Stafi Akademik ppsh/fbi

Stafi Akademik

Pedagogjia Profesionale në Shëndetësi/Fusha Profesionale Infermieri BSc

PhD.Xhevat Kurhasani

Xhevat.kurhasani@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD.Ilirjana Bajraktari

Ilirjana.bajraktari@kolegji-heimerer.eu

Prof.Dr.Ibish Kadriu

ibish.kadriu@unite.edu.mk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD.Bujar Shabani

bujarish@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof.Dr.Natyra Karahoda-Gjurgjeala

nkarahoda@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD.Izet Sadiku

izadoc@yahoo.com

 

Prof.Dr.Bunjamin Memeti

buniamin40@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD.Cand.Naime Brajshori

Naime.brajhsori@kolegji-heimerer.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD.Cand.Fitim Uka

Fitim.uka@kolegji-heimerer.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD.Cand.Petrit Beqiri

Petrit.beqiri@kolegji-heimerer.eU

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD.Cand.Besim Mustafa

besimmustafa@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD.Cand.Florim Gallopeni

Florim.gallopeni@kolegji-heimerer.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Msc.Petrit Sopjani

sopjani@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Msc.Besnik Peci

besnik.peci@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Msc.Adem Spahiu

Adem.spahiu@kolegji-heimerer.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Msc.Aferdita Mustafa

aferdita.mustafa@kolegji-heimerer.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Msc.Cand.Bukurije Kameri

Bukurije.kameri@kolegji-heimerer.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Msc.Agron Krasniqi

agronkrasniqi@rtklive.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Msc.CandBlerta Kryeziu

Blerta.kryeziu@kolegji-heimerer.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Msc.Cand. Blerta Hyseni

Blerta.hyseni@kolegji-heimerer.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MSc.Sami Uka

suka43@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MSc.Zarife MIftari

zara.miftari@gmail.com

 

 

MSc. Nexhmedije Kadriu-Sllamniku

ne_sllamniku@live.com

Msc. Luljeta Musliu

Luljeta.musliu@kolegji-heimerer.eu